Transforming lives through offering food, shelter, hope and support to the most vulnerable in our community

Queens Award

All Upcoming Events

List View | Calendar View
Saturday 13th January 2018
- 9:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday 16th January 2018
- 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Friday 999 times.
Friday 16th February 2018
- 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Repeats every month on February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Monday 999 times.
Monday 26th February 2018
- 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday 10th March 2018
- 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday 16th March 2018
- 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday 20th March 2018
- 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday 20th April 2018
- 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday 30th April 2018
- 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday 12th May 2018
- 9:30am to 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to All Upcoming Events