Transforming lives through offering food, shelter, hope and support to the most vulnerable in our community

Queens Award

All Upcoming Events

List View | Calendar View
Saturday 21st September 2019
- 9:30am to 12:30pm
Repeats every month on February, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the fourth Monday 12 times except Mon May 27 2019.
Monday 23rd September 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday 8th October 2019
- 7:30pm to 9:15pm
Friday 11th October 2019 to Saturday 12th October 2019
- 10:00pm to 7:00am
Sunday 13th October 2019
- 12:00am to 11:00pm
Monday 21st October 2019
- 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday 28th October 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 25th November 2019
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 24th February 2020
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday 27th April 2020
- 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to All Upcoming Events